In accordance with the IKA Election Guide Lines, the IKA election committee will be formed with a Head of commission and two members as commission members, who will undergo the correct process of the IKA elections procedure and approve each candidate standing for the IKA Election.

This IKA Election Committee is comprised of Independent people.

The IKA DC approved the following people:

Head of the committee:
Mr. Abdulhadi A.A.Mohammad – KUWAIT
Commitie Members:
Mr.Abayev Daniel – USA
Mr.Sager Eckart – Germany

Related Posts

View all