World Conference on doping in sport held in Poland
09.11.2019

dcist2013 - CopyDr. Joohee Park, Chairperson of the IKA Committee on Medicine and Anti-Doping, participated as a representative of the International Kurash Association at the World Conference on Doping in Sport, which was held in Katowice, Poland from 5 to 7 November 2019. The conference is held by the World Anti-Doping Agency on an annual basis.

Representatives and experts from the global anti-doping community converged in Katowice for the 2019 World Conference on Doping in Sport to take stock of the evolution of clean sport and engage in high-level discussion about the global anti-doping program.

The Conference focused on the conclusions of the World Anti-Doping Code review process which started late in 2017 and which also included the review of the International Standards.

The Conference enabled WADA’s Stakeholders to publicly comment on the proposed changes to the revised documents before their approval.

During the conference, Dr. Park also talked with representatives of the World Anti-Doping Agency, as well as the International Testing Agency, with whom the International Kurash Association plans to begin cooperation on managing its anti-doping program starting from 2020.

 

wada19_1

wada19_2

wada19_3

wada19_4

istanbul escort escort bayan bayan escort ataşehir escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort ankara escort bayan ankara escort escort ankara ataşehir escort beylikdüzü escort istanbul escort

Всемирная конференция по допингу в спорте состоялась в Польше
09.11.2019

dcist2013 - CopyПредседатель Комитета IKA по вопросам медицины и анти-допинга доктор Джухи Парк приняла участие в качестве представителя Международной Ассоциации Кураш на Всемирной конференции по вопросам допинга в спорте, которая состоялась в городе Катовице, Польша с 5 по 7 ноября 2019 года. Конференция, проводится Всемирным антидопинговым агентством на ежегодной основе.

Представители и эксперты мирового антидопингового сообщества собрались в Катовице на Всемирную конференцию, чтобы подвести итоги эволюции чистого спорта и принять участие в обсуждении глобальной антидопинговой программы.

На конференции основное внимание было уделено процессу рассмотрения Всемирного антидопингового кодекса, который начался в конце 2017 года, и который также включал обзор международных стандартов.

Конференция дала площадку членам ВАДА публично прокомментировать предлагаемые изменения к пересмотренным документам до их утверждения.

На полях конференции, доктор Парк также провела переговоры с представителями Всемирного антидопингового агентства, а также Международного агентства по тестированию, с которым Международная Ассоциация Кураш планирует начать сотрудничество по управлению своей антидопинговой программой начиная с 2020 года.

 

wada19_1

wada19_2

wada19_3

wada19_4

istanbul escort escort bayan bayan escort ataşehir escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort ankara escort bayan ankara escort escort ankara ataşehir escort beylikdüzü escort istanbul escort