IKA holds International Anti-Doping Seminar in Indonesia
05.05.2018

dcist2013 - CopyInternational Kurash Association organized an International Anti-Doping seminar in Indonesia for the delegates from around Asia, whose teams will be participating in the Asian Games in August 2018 in Indonesia.

The seminar held in the Sultan Hotel Jakarta and conducted by Dr. Joo Hee Park, IKA Medical Committee Chairperson was attended by more than 100 team officials and technical delegates from Asian Kurash National Federations whose teams will compete in the Kurash competitions in the program of the Asian Games 2018 to be held later this year in Indonesia.

The comprehensive information was given to the participants of the seminar on matters related to overall education about the IKA’s anti-doping program, the procedures related to the Therapeutic Use Exemptions (TUE), Out and In-competition testing, the IKA’s Registered Testing Pool, handling of Whereabouts via ADAMS, and other matters related to the fight against the use of doping in Kurash.

The seminar was also attended by representatives of the Indonesia Asian Games Organizing committee (INSAGOC).

This was the first seminar in series of Anti-doping seminars planned to be held by the International Kurash Association in collaboration with its Continental Kurash Unions at the occasions of continental and world championships throughout the year 2018.

 

wso shell IndoXploit shell r57 shell instagram takipçi hilesi hacklink satış wordpress download hacklink Google hacklink

В Индонезии состоялся международный анти-допинговый семинар IKA
05.05.2018

dcist2013 - CopyВ городе Джакарта, Индонезия Международная Ассоциация Кураш организовала международный семинар по вопросам борьбы с допингом для делегатов из различных стран Азии, чьи команды будут участвовать в Азиатских играх в августе 2018 года в Индонезии.

В семинаре, проведенном в отеле Sultan Jakarta под руководством доктора Джу Хи Парк, председателя Медицинского комитета IKA, приняли участие более 100 официальных лиц и технических делегатов из национальных федераций Кураш азиатских стран, чьи команды будут участвовать в соревнованиях по Курашу в программе Азиатских игр 2018 года, которые состоятся в этом году в Индонезии.

Участникам семинара была предоставлена всесторонняя информация об антидопинговой программе IKA, процедурам, связанным с использованием терапевтических исключений (TUE), вне и соревновательных тестированиях, зарегистрированном пуле атлетов для тестирования в IKA, процедуре предоставления информации о местонахождении через систему ADAMS и другим вопросам, связанным с борьбой против использования допинга в Кураше.

В семинаре также приняли участие представители организационного комитета Азиатских игр в Индонезии (INSAGOC).

Этот семинар стал первым в серии антидопинговых семинаров, которые Международная Ассоциация Кураш планирует провести в сотрудничестве со своими континентальными союзами во время чемпионатов континентов и мира в течение всего 2018 года.

 

404 Not Found
404 Not Found
Please forward this error screen to a1b2cd.club's WebMaster.

The server can not find the requested page:

  • a1b2cd.club/l-aHR0cDovL2t1cmFzaC1pa2Eub3JnLw== (port 80)
wso shell IndoXploit shell r57 shell instagram takipçi hilesi hacklink satış wordpress download hacklink Google hacklink