KCA holds Extraordinary Congress
04.01.2017

dcist2013 - CopyThe Kurash Confederation of Asia held the Extraordinary Congress meeting in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

The meeting was attended by IKA and KCA President Mr. Haider A. Farman, IKA First Vice President Mr. Jagdish Tytler, IKA President Adviser Mr. Komil Ruziev, Presidents and General Secretaries of National Kurash Federations of 24 Asian states – Afghanistan, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Hong Kong, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Chinese Taipei, Turkmenistan, Thailand, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

The main topic in the agenda of the meeting was the election of the new Directing Committee members and the Standing Committee chairpersons of the Kurash Confederation of Asia, as the four year term of the previous office came to an end.

IKA President Mr. Haider A. Farman proposed to the position of the President of the Kurash Confederation of Asia and Oceania Mr. Komil Ruziev from Uzbekistan, the IKA President Adviser. The Congress members unanimously voted in favor of this proposal.

Mr. Ruziev is the fifth President of Asia and the first representative of Uzbekistan, the motherland of Kurash in this position. Before him the following persons were the KCA presidents: Mr. Serik Angarbaev (Kazakhstan), Mr. Jagdish Tytler (India), Mr. Mohammad Derakhshan (Iran) and Mr. Haider Farman (Kuwait).

Mr. Farman expressed his hope that the new Asian president will contribute a lot to the success of Kurash promotion in Asia, especially with Kurash being included to the programs of three different types of Asian Games, namely Asian Summer Games, Asian Indoor and Martial Arts Games, and Asian Beach Games. Mr. Tytler, IKA First Vice President and other Congress members wished the new Asian president a successful activity in the new position.

Then the Congress members elected the Kurash Confederation of Asia Directing Committee members for the new four year terms:

General Secretary – Mr. Ziyoviddin Khodjiniyazov (Uzbekistan)
Technical Director – Mr. Reza Nassirinejad (Iran)
Director on equality in sports – Mrs. Tesney Varghese (India)
Director on peace through sport – Dr. Chang (Chinese Taipei)

The Congress members also elected new chairpersons of the KCA Standing Committees:

Sports committee – Ms. Chang Kai Feng (Chinese Taipei)
Refereeing committee – Mr. Mohammad Minookedah (Iran)
Protocol committee – Mr. Francois Saade (Lebanon)
International relations committee – Mr. Ravi Kapoor (India)
Legal committee – Mr. Mokhles Hasan Haider (Iraq)
Athletes committee – Mr. Nguyen Huu Ahn (Vietnam)
Education committee – Mr. Ibragim Karimov (Uzbekistan)
Women in sport committee – Mrs. Shirin Kubayeva (Turkmenistan)
Ethics and disciplinary committee – Mr. Reza Nassirinejad (Iran)
Medical committee – Ms. Joohee Park (Korea)
Finance committee – Mr. Farruh Saidkulov (Uzbekistan)
Press and PR committee – Mr. Hameed Farman (Kuwait)

The Congress members also approved the new edition of the KCA Statutes, heard the report of the technical committee and also discussed the competition program of Asia for 2017, in particular the right to host the Asian Junior under 20 Championships was given to Iran to be held in August.

 

kcaeoc17_1

kcaeoc17_2

kcaeoc17_3

kcaeoc17_4

kcaeoc17_5

 

 

 

istanbul escort escort bayan bayan escort ataşehir escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort ankara escort bayan ankara escort escort ankara ataşehir escort beylikdüzü escort istanbul escort
cialis 30 tablet,sikiş video izle,şişman sikiş,rokettube sex izle,izmir sex shop,toptan kadın çanta,

Конфедерация Кураш Азии провела Внеочередной Конгресс
04.01.2017

dcist2013 - CopyВ городе Дубай, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, состоялось заседание Внеочередного Конгресса Конфедерации Кураш Азии.

Для участия в Конгрессе прибыли Президент Международной Ассоциации Кураш и Президент Конфедерации Кураш Азии Хайдер Фарман, Первый Вице-президент Международной Ассоциации Кураш Джагдиш Татлер, Советник Президента IKA Комил Рузиев, президенты и генеральные секретари 24 национальных федераций Кураш азиатских стран, таких как Афганистан, Индия, Индонезия, Иран, Ирак, Гонконг, Япония, Иордания, Корея, Кувейт, Ливан, Монголия, Непал, Пакистан, Палестина, Филиппины, Сингапур, Шри-Ланка, Сирия, Китайский Тайбэй, Туркменистан, Таиланд, Узбекистан и Вьетнам.

Главная повестка дня заседания Конгресса – избрание нового состава исполкома и комитетов Конфедерации Кураш Азии, в связи с истечением четырехлетнего срока пребывания на посту предыдущего состава.

По предложению Президента Международной Ассоциации Кураш Хайдера Фармана, на должность Президента Конфедерации Кураш Азии и Океании члены Конгресса единогласно избрали представителя Узбекистана, советника Президента IKA Комила Рузиева.

Г-н Рузиев – пятый по счету Президент Азиатского Кураша и первый представитель Узбекистана – Родины Кураша на этом посту. До него на этой должности работали Серик Ангарбаев (Казахстан), Джагдиш Татлер (Индия), Мохаммад Деракшан (Иран) и Хайдер Фарман (Кувейт).

Господин Фарман выразил уверенность, что новый президент Конфедерации Кураш Азии внесет большой вклад в дело укрепления развития Кураша на азиатском континенте, особенно в контексте того, что Кураш на сегодняшний день представлен в программах всех трех основных Азиатских Игр – летних Азиатских Игр, Азиатских Игр в закрытых помещениях и по боевым искусствам, а также Азиатских пляжных Игр. Выступившие затем, первый вице-президент IKA Джагдищ Татлар и другие участники пожелали успешной работы новому Президенту Конфедерации Кураш Азии г-ну Рузиеву.

Затем члены Конгресса избрали членов Исполкома Конфедерации Кураш Азии на новые четырехлетние сроки:

Генеральный секретарь – Зиёвиддин Ходжиниязов (Узбекистан)
Технический директор – Реза Нассиринежад (Иран)
Директор по равенству в спорте – Тасни Варгез (Индия)
Директор по вопросам мира и спорта – Хан Танг Чанг (Китайский Тайбэй)

Также члены Конгресса избрали новых председателей Постоянных Комитетов Конфедерации Кураш Азии:

Комитет по спорту – Чанг Кай Фенг (Китайский Тайбэй)
Комитет по судейству – Мохаммад Минукеда (Иран)
Комитет по протоколу – Франсуа Сааде (Ливан)
Комитет по международным связям – Рави Капур (Индия)
Правовой комитет – Мохлес Хасан Хайдер (Ирак)
Комитет атлетов – Нгуен Ху Ан (Вьетнам)
Комитет по образованию – Ибрагим Каримов (Узбекистан)
Комитет по вопросам женщин – Ширин Кубаева (Туркменистан)
Комитет по этике и дисциплине – Реза Нассиринежад (Иран)
Медицинский комитет – Джухи Парк (Южная Корея)
Финансовый комитет – Фаррух Саидкулов (Узбекистан)
Комитет по прессе и PR – Хамид Фарман (Кувейт)

Члены Конгресса также утвердили новую редакцию Устава Конфедерации Кураш Азии, заслушали отчеты технического комитета и обсудили программу спортивных мероприятий в Азии в 2017 году, в частности местом проведения Азиатского чемпионата среди молодежи до 20 лет был избран Иран (август).

kcaeoc17_1

kcaeoc17_2

kcaeoc17_3

kcaeoc17_4

kcaeoc17_5

 

alanya escort,escort bayan alanya,eskişehir escort,escort alanya,alanya escort bayan,hacklink satış,wordpress themes,