IKA holds XVI Ordinary Congress in India
11.11.2016

dcist2013 - CopyOn 11 November 2016 the IKA held its 16th Ordinary Congress in Kochi city, India. The official representatives from the national Kurash federations representing Asia, Africa, Europe and Pan America came to this southern city in India to attend the important annual event.

The IKA Congress held once a year is the main body ruling the International Kurash Association, it has the power to adopt the important decisions which will shape the Kurash development during the next year.

The meeting was opened by the IKA President Mr. Haider Farman, who proposed to the IKA Congress members to honor the memory of the late IKA Honorary President and the first President of Uzbekistan Mr. Islam Karimov with the Minute of Silence. The IKA Congress members gave tribute to Mr. Islam Karimov as an expression of deep appreciation for his tremendous contribution to establishing Kurash from the Uzbek national martial art to the internationally recognized and well-practiced sport around the world.

The IKA Chairman and the first deputy minister of culture and sport of Uzbekistan Mr. Murodjon Aliev made an official proposal from the Uzbek side to inaugurate the “Islam Karimov International memorial Cup” which would be organized in Uzbekistan and held on the regular basis. The proposal was fully supported by the IKA Congress members. The first edition of this important memorial competition will be held in the first half of 2017 with participation of best players from around the world.

The IKA Congress members granted the IKA membership to new national Kurash federations representing USA, Swaziland, Cameroon and Nepal.

The IKA Congress members heard reports of the continental Kurash federations on their activities in 2016 and plans for 2017. The reports were given by the African Kurash Union President Mr. Thomas Dunker, the European Kurash Confederation President Mr. Merampi Iliadis, the Pan American Kurash Union President Mr. Jaime Casanova and the Vice President of the Kurash Confederation of Asia Mr. Reza Nassirinejad.

The IKA Congress members also approved the “Equality in sport Program” which was developed by the IKA Director on equality in sport Mrs. Olha Machuhina. This program is aimed at creating equal opportunities for practicing Kurash by women, children and people with different types of disabilities.

The IKA Congress members ratified the changes to the Beach Kurash Rules, which introduced the same scoring and penalty system to this discipline as the one used in main Kurash.

Mr. Yusuf Yildirim, the IKA Directing Committee member gave a progress report of the Organizing Committee for the XI World senior Kurash championships to be held in November 2017 in Istanbul, Turkey.

In conclusion Mr. Farman, the IKA President sincerely thanked the IKA First Vice President and the Kurash Association of India President Mr. Jagdish Tytler, the President of the Kerala Kurash Association Mr. Roy Mathew, all members of the Indian and Kerala federations and volunteers for the excellent organization of the World junior championships and warm hospitality given to the IKA member federations during their stay in Kochi.

On November 10, 2016 the IKA held the Directing Committee meeting which discussed various important matters related to the activities of the IKA in the world. In particular, the IKA President Mr. Haider Farman proposed to rename the International Kurash Institute registered in Tashkent, Uzbekistan to the “International Islam Karimov Kurash Institute” in order to immortalize the name of the First Honorary President of the IKA and the President of Uzbekistan Mr. Karimov. This proposal was unanimously supported by the IKA Directing Committee members. Also the IKA Directing Committee members approved Mr. Bakhriddin Valiev from Uzbekistan, whose candidacy was proposed by Mr. Farman, in capacity of this institute’s Rector. The IKA Directing Committee members heard reports regarding the conduct of the several international multi-sport events held in 2016 in which Kurash was a part of, namely Children of Asia International Games in Russia, the Asian Beach Games in Vietnam and the World Martial Arts Mastership in Korea, as well as future ones – the Asian Indoor and Martial Arts Games 2017 in Turkmenistan and the Asian Summer Games 2018 in Indonesia.

On 12 and 13 November 2016 the Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium in Kochi will host competitions of the VIII World Kurash Under 20 Championships.

 

wjch16_1_1

wjch16_1_2

wjch16_1_3

wjch16_1_4

wjch16_1_5

wjch16_1_6

wjch16_1_7

wjch16_1_8

wjch16_1_9

wjch16_1_10

 

 

 

istanbul escort escort bayan bayan escort ataşehir escort istanbul escort beylikdüzü escort ankara escort bayan ankara escort escort ankara ataşehir escort beylikdüzü escort istanbul escort
cialis 30 tablet,sikiş video izle,şişman sikiş,rokettube sex izle,izmir sex shop,toptan kadın çanta,

Итоги XVI Конгресса IKA
11.11.2016

dcist2013 - Copy11 ноября 2016 года в Кочи, Индия состоялось заседание XVI Конгресса Международной Ассоциации Кураш. Для участия в работе Конгресса в южный город Индии прибыли официальные представители национальных федераций Кураш – членов IKA из стран Европы, Азии, Африки и Пан Америки.

Конгресс Ассоциации – это главный руководящий орган Международной Ассоциации Кураш, собирающийся один раз в год для принятия самых важных решений, которые будут определять развитие спорта в течение следующего года.

Заседание Конгресса открыл президент Международной Ассоциации Кураш Хайдер Фарман, который предложил членам Конгресса IKA минутой молчания почтить память первого Почетного Президента Международной Ассоциации Кураш и первого Президента Республики Узбекистан – родины Кураша Ислама Каримова. Члены Конгресса почтили память господина Каримова, в знак глубокой признательности за его огромный вклад в превращение узбекского национального единоборства Кураш в международно признанный и популярный вид спорта.

Председатель Международной Ассоциации Кураш и первый заместитель министра по делам культуры и спорта Узбекистана Муроджон Алиев выступил с предложением от узбекской делегации об учреждении «Международного турнира памяти Ислама Каримова по Курашу», который будет организовываться в Узбекистане на регулярной основе. Предложение было встречено со всеобщим одобрением и полностью поддержано членами Конгресса IKA. Первый турнир планируется провести в первом полугодии 2017 года в Ташкенте с участием сильнейших курашистов от различных континентов планеты.

Решением Конгресса IKA новыми членами Международной Ассоциации Кураш стали четыре национальные федерации Кураша, представляющие США, Свазиленд, Камерун и Непал. Им были вручены сертификаты о принятии в члены IKA.

В ходе Конгресса с отчетами о проделанной работе и планах на 2017 год выступили президент Африканского союза Кураш Томас Дункер, президент Европейской конфедерации Кураш Мерампи Илиадис, президент Панамериканского союза Кураш Хайме Казанова и вице-президент Конфедерации Кураш Азии Реза Нассиринежад. Они проинформировали членов Конгресса о чемпионатах и турнирах, прошедших на подотчетных им континентах, а также предстоящих в 2017 году мероприятиях.

Также члены Конгресса утвердили «Программу о равенстве в спорте», разработанную Директором IKA по вопросам равенства в спорте Ольгой Мачугиной. Данный документ предусматривает реализацию ряда мероприятий и программ, направленных на предоставление равных возможностей для занятий Курашом женщинами, детьми и людьми с ограниченными физическими возможностями.

Члены Конгресса IKA ратифицировали изменения в правила по пляжному Курашу, которые предусматривают применение в этой дисциплине такой же системы начисления оценок и наказаний, как и в основном Кураше.

В завершении Конгресса, с отчетом о ходе подготовки к XI Чемпионату мира по Курашу среди взрослых, проведение которого намечено на ноябрь 2017 года в Стамбуле, Турция, выступил глава оргкомитета, член Исполкома IKA Юсуф Йилдирим.

10 ноября 2016 в Кочи состоялось также заседание Исполнительного комитета Международной Ассоциации Кураш, на котором был обсужден ряд важных вопросов, касающихся деятельности Международной Ассоциации Кураш в мире. В частности, президент Международной Ассоциации Кураш Хайдер Фарман предложил принять решение о переименовании зарегистрированного в Ташкенте, Узбекистан Международного института Кураш в «Международный институт Кураш имени Ислама Каримова», в честь первого Почетного Президента Международной Ассоциации Кураш и первого Президента Республики Узбекистан. Предложение было единогласно поддержано членами Исполкома IKA. Также члены Исполкома утвердили Бахриддина Валиева (Узбекистан), кандидатура которого была предложена президентом IKA г-ном Фарманом, в должности ректора данного института. Члены Исполкома IKA заслушали отчеты о соревнованиях по Курашу в рамках международных комплексных игр, состоявшихся в 2016 году (международные игры «Дети Азии» в России, Азиатские пляжные игры во Вьетнаме, Всемирные игры по боевым искусствам в Корее), а также информацию о ходе подготовки к проведению соревнований по Курашу в рамках Азиатских игр в закрытых помещениях и боевым искусствам 2017 года в Туркменистане и Азиатских летних игр 2018 года в Индонезии.

12 и 13 ноября 2016 года в городе Кочи на стадионе имени Раджива Ганди состоится Восьмой чемпионат мира по Курашу среди молодежи до 20 лет.

 

wjch16_1_1

wjch16_1_2

wjch16_1_3

wjch16_1_4

wjch16_1_5

wjch16_1_6

wjch16_1_7

wjch16_1_8

wjch16_1_9

wjch16_1_10