IKA disqualifies two athletes for anti-doping rules violation
06.11.2016

dcist2013 - CopyIn compliance with the rules and regulations of the WADA – World Anti-Doping Agency, the International Kurash Association announces disqualifications to two players for using the prohibited substances.

The athletes who have violated the Anti-doping rules are:

- Mr. VALIZADEH YOUNES, representing Iran

- Mr. NOURI MOSLEM, representing Iran

Above mentioned players failed to pass the anti-doping tests taken on September 6, 2016 during the First World Martial Arts Mastership held in Korea.

- Mr. VALIZADEH YOUNES competed in under 90 kg men weight category. His sample showed the presence of the prohibited substance Stanozolol (Anabolic agent). In accordance with the WADA rules he is disqualified for the period of 4 (four) years, starting from 31 October 2016 and finishing on 1 November 2020.

- Mr. NOURI MOSLEM competed in under 100 kg men weight category. His sample showed the presence of the prohibited substance 19-Norandrosterone (Anabolic agent). In accordance with the WADA rules he is disqualified for the period of 4 (four) years, starting from 31 October 2016 and finishing on 1 November 2020.

alanya escort,escort bayan alanya,eskişehir escort,escort alanya,alanya escort bayan,hacklink satış,wordpress themes,

IKA объявляет о дисквалификации двух спортсменов
06.11.2016

dcist2013 - CopyВ соответствии с правилами ВАДА – Международного антидопингового агентства, Международная Ассоциация Кураш сообщает о дисквалификации двух спортсменов за применение запрещенных препаратов.

Спортсмены, нарушившие антидопинговые правила:

- VALIZADEH YOUNES, Иран

- NOURI MOSLEM, Иран

Пробы, взятые у них 6 сентября 2016 года на Первый Всемирных играх по боевым искусствам в Корее, показали наличие запрещенных препаратов.

- VALIZADEH YOUNES выступал в весовой категории до 90 кг. В его пробе был обнаружен Stanozolol (анаболический агент). В соответствии с правилами ВАДА, спортсмен дисквалифицирован на период в 4 (четыре) года, начиная с 31 октября 2016 и до 1 ноября 2020 года.

- NOURI MOSLEM выступал в весовой категории до 100 кг. В его пробе был обнаружен 19-Norandrosterone (анаболический агент). В соответствии с правилами ВАДА, спортсмен дисквалифицирован на период в 4 (четыре) года, начиная с 31 октября 2016 и до 1 ноября 2020 года.